Download the complete directory and view it with Adobe Reader.
Updated 6/10/14
You may have to refresh your browser (press F5) to ensure you have the most recent version.



Results per page:

Match: any search words

all search words

Our Members

Alabama

Sallye R. Longshore, Director
Department of Child Abuse and Neglect Prevention
The Children's Trust Fund of Alabama
P.O. Box 4251
Montgomery, AL 36103

Phone: (334) 262-2951
Fax: (334) 265-1026

sallye.longshore@ctf.alabama.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Alaska

Trevor Storrs, Executive Director
Alaska Children’s Trust
P.O. Box 92155
Anchorage, AK 99509-2155

Phone: (907) 248-7676
Fax: (907) 248-7668

tstorrs@alaskachildrenstrust.org

web site

back to main
update contact information

Arizona

Jenna Shroyer, MSW, Program Manager
Office of Prevention and Family Support
Division of Children, Youth and Families
1789 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 940A
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone: (602) 542-2371
Fax: (602) 542-6098

JShroyer@azdes.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Arkansas

Sherri Jo McLemore
Arkansas Children's Trust Fund
415 North McKinley, Suite 462
Little Rock, AR 72205

Phone: (501) 664-2227
Fax: (501) 664-6633

sjmclemore@arkansasctf.org

web site

back to main
update contact information

California

Sarah Rock
California Department of Social Services
Office of Child Abuse Prevention
744 P Street MS 11-82
Sacramento, CA 95814
PHONE:    (916) 651-6957
FAX:   (916) 651-6328

Sarah.Rock@dss.ca.gov

back to main
update contact information

Colorado

Tammi Graham, Director
Colorado Children's Trust Fund
Office of Early Childhood, Division of Community and Family Support
Colorado Department of Human Services
1575 Sherman Street
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: (303) 866-6672

tammi.graham@state.co.us

web site

back to main
update contact information

Connecticut

Karen Foley-Schain
Connecticut Children's Trust Fund
410 Capitol Avenue, 3rd Floor
Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: (860) 418-8765
Fax: (860) 418-8780

karen.foley-schain@ct.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Delaware

Donald Unger, Ph.D.
Prevent Child Abuse Delaware
100 W. 10th Street, Suite 715
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 836-8550
Fax:(302) 836-8550

unger@udel.edu

back to main
update contact information

District of Columbia

Samuel Tramel, Executive Director
DC Children's Trust Fund
1112 11th St. NW, Suite B
Washington, DC  20001

Phone: (202) 299-0900, ext. 24
Fax: (202) 299-0901

stramel@dcctf.org

web site

back to main
update contact information

Georgia

Carole Steele, Prevention Programs Coordinator
Governor's Office for Children and Families
55 Park Place, Suite 410
Atlanta, GA  30303

Phone: (404) 656-5176
Fax: (404) 656-5601

carole.steele@children.ga.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Hawaii

Lynn Niitani, MSW
Hawaii Department of Health
741-A Sunset Avenue, Room 205
Honolulu, HI 96816

Phone: (808) 733-4054
Fax: (808) 733-9078

Lynn.Niitani@doh.hawaii.gov

Jennifer Schember-Lang
Hawaii Community Foundation
827 Fort Street Mall
Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: (808) 566-5572

JSchember-Lang@hcf-hawaii.org

back to main
update contact information

Idaho

Roger Sherman, Executive Director
Idaho Children's Trust Fund
P.O. Box 2015
Boise, ID 83701-2015

Phone: (208) 386-9317
Fax: (208) 386-9955

ShermanR@dhw.idaho.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Illinois

Nancie Brown
Illinois Child Abuse Prevention Fund
406 East Monroe Street, Station #40
Springfield, IL 62701

Phone: (217) 785-0825
Fax: (217) 785-0395

Nancie.Brown@illinois.gov

back to main
update contact information

Indiana

Scott Piller, Prevention Services Consultant
Department of Child Services
302 W. Washington Street
Ste E306, MS 47
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2739

Phone: (317) 232-0465
Fax: (317) 232-4436
scott.piller@dcs.in.gov

back to main
update contact information

Iowa

Lisa Bender, LMSW, Child Abuse Prevention and Treatment Program Manager
Iowa Department of Human Services
Division of Adult, Children and Family Services
Hoover State Office Bldg., 5th Floor
1305 E Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0114

Phone: (515) 281-8787
Fax: (515) 281-6248

lbender@dhs.state.ia.us

back to main
update contact information

Kansas

Janice Suzanne Smith, Executive Director
Kansas Children's Cabinet and Trust Fund
Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson St, Room 152
Topeka, KS 66612-1221

Phone: (785) 368-7044
janice.smith@dcf.ks.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Kentucky

 
Office of Victim’s Advocacy
Office of the Attorney General
1024 Capitol Center Drive, Suite 200
Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: (502) 696-5312
Fax: (502) 573-1009

web site

back to main
update contact information

Louisiana

Judy Harrison, Executive Director
Louisiana Children's Trust Fund
P.O. Box 3318
Baton Rouge, LA 70821

Phone: (225) 342-2245
Fax: (225) 342-2268

Judy.Harrison@LA.GOV

web site

back to main
update contact information

Maine

Jan Clarkin, Director
Maine Children's Trust Fund, Inc.
24 Stone Street, Suite #1
Augusta, ME 04330

Phone: (207) 623-5120
Fax: (207) 623-5134

janc@mechildrenstrust.org

back to main
update contact information

Maryland

Michelle Lane R.N.,BSN,CCRN
Governor's Office for Children, Youth and Families
Director, Maryland Commission on Infant Mortality Prevention & The Children's Trust Fund
301 W. Preston Street, 15th floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: (410) 767-6219
Fax: (410) 333-5248

mlane@ocyf.state.md.us

back to main
update contact information

Massachusetts

Suzin Bartley, Executive Director
Massachusetts Children's Trust Fund
55 Court Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Phone: (617) 727-8957
Fax: (617) 727-8997

sbartley@mctf.state.ma.us

web site

back to main
update contact information

Michigan

Michael Foley, Executive Director
Michigan Children's Trust Fund
235 S. Grand Ave Suite 1411
Lansing, MI 48909

Phone: (517) 373-4320
Fax: (517) 241-7038

FoleyM2@michigan.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Minnesota

Joanne Mooney, Coordinator
MN Children's Trust Fund
Minnesota Department of Human Services

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 64962, St. Paul, MN 55164-0962

Site Location: 444 Lafayette Road North, St. Paul, MN  55155

Phone: (651) 431-3879
Fax: (651) 431-7483

Joanne.mooney@state.mn.us

web site

back to main
update contact information

Mississippi

Cherri Hedglin, Liaison
Children's Trust Fund of Mississippi
750 N. State Street
Jackson, MS 39205

Phone: (601) 359-4696
Fax: (601) 359-4333

cherri.hedglin@mdhs.ms.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Missouri

Kirk Schreiber, Executive Director
Missouri Children's Trust Fund
P.O. Box 1641
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1641

Phone: (573) 751-5147
Fax: (573) 751-0254

kirk.schreiber@oa.mo.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Montana

Jamey Petersen, Grant Manager
Montana Children's Trust Fund
P.O. Box 4210
Helena, MT 59604-4210

Phone: (406) 444-3002
Fax: (406) 444-1970

jpetersen@mt.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Nebraska

Mary Jo Pankoke, President
Nebraska Children and Families Foundation
215 Centennial Mall South, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68509

Phone: (402) 476-8251
Fax: (402) 476-9486

mjpankoke@nebraskachildren.org

web site

back to main
update contact information

Nevada

Ron Flores, Chairman
Nevada Children's Trust Fund
850 Adobe Road
Fallon, NV 89406

Phone: (775) 423-6656

back to main
update contact information

New Hampshire

Keryn Bernard-Kriegl, MS Executive Director
New Hampshire Children's Trust Fund
10 Ferry St., Suite 315
Concord, NH 03301

Phone: (603) 224-1279
Fax: (603) 223-9847

kbernardkriegl@nhchildrenstrust.org

web site

back to main
update contact information

New Jersey

Nancy Gagliano, MSW, Early Childhood Quality Improvement Manager
NJ- Department of Children & Families
Division of Family & Community Partnerships
50 East State Street, 7th Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0717
Phone: (609) 888-7597
Fax: (609) 292-1306

nancy.gagliano@dcf.state.nj.us

web site

back to main
update contact information

New Mexico

Sharon Aquilar
Board Liaison
The Children's Trust Fund of New Mexico
P.O. Box 5160
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: (505) 827-6098

sharon.aquilar@state.nm.us

back to main
update contact information

New York

Judy Richards, Director
New York State Children and Family Trust Fund
52 Washington Street, Room 331 North
Rensselaer, NY 12144

Phone: (518) 474-9613
Fax: (518) 402-6824

Judy.Richards@ocfs.state.ny.us

back to main
update contact information

North Carolina

Kristin O'Connor, Program Administrator
Community Based Programs
North Carolina Division of Social Services
2410 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2410

Phone: (919) 334-1148
Fax: (919) 334-1147

kristin.oconnor@dhhs.nc.gov

back to main
update contact information

North Dakota

Marlys Baker, Executive Director
North Dakota Children's Trust Fund
600 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismark, ND 58505

Phone: (701) 328-1853
Fax: (701) 328-3538

mbaker@nd.gov

back to main
update contact information

Ohio

Kristen N. Rost, Executive Director
Ohio Children's Trust Fund
Location Address:
4200 East 5th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43219
Mailing address:
The Ohio Children’s Trust Fund
PO Box 183204
Columbus, OH 43218-3204

Phone: (614) 387-7756
Fax: (614) 752-5229

Kristen.Rost@jfs.ohio.gov

back to main
update contact information

Oklahoma

Annette Wisk Jacobi, JD, Chief
Family Support & Prevention Service
Oklahoma State Department of Health
1000 Northeast Tenth Street, 7th Floor
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299

Phone: (405) 271-7611
Fax: (405) 271-1011

AnnetteJ@health.ok.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Oregon

Susan Lindauer, MSS, MLSP, Executive Director
Children’s Trust Fund of Oregon
1785 NE Sandy Boulevard, Suite 270
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 222-7102
Fax: (503) 222-6975
Susan@CTFO.org

web site

back to main
update contact information

Pennsylvania

Theresa Campisi, Family Support Program Manager
Office of Child Development & Early Learning
333 Market Street, 6th Floor
Harrisburg, PA  17126-0333

Phone: (717) 705-2910
Fax: (717) 787-1529

tcampisi@pa.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Puerto Rico

José R. Otero-Freiría, Executive Director
Puerto Rico Children's Trust Fund
P.O. Box 15091
San Juan, 00902

back to main
update contact information

Rhode Island

Lee Baker, Director
Rhode Island Family & Children's Trust Fund
101 Friendship Street
Providence, RI 02903

Phone: (401) 528-3770
Fax: (401) 528-3870

lee.baker@dcyf.ri.gov

back to main
update contact information

South Carolina

Sue Williams, CEO
Children's Trust Fund of South Carolina
1634 Main Street, Suite 100
Columbia, SC 29201

Phone: (803) 744-4046
Fax: (803) 744-4020

swilliams@scchildren.org

web site

back to main
update contact information

South Dakota

Sherrie Fines, Director
South Dakota Child Protection Services and Trust Fund
700 Governor's Drive
Pierre, SD 57501

Phone: (605) 773-3227
Fax: (605) 773-6834

sherrie.fines@state.sd.us

web site

back to main
update contact information

Tennessee

Brian Stephens
Program Coordinator
Tennessee Department of Children's Services
Office of Network Development
Cordell Hull Building, 8th floor
436 Sixth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243

Phone: (615) 253-1114
Fax: (615) 253-0069

Brian.Stephens@tn.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Texas

Mariselle McKeon Ph.D.
Division Administrator, Prevention & Early Intervention

DFPS
2401 Ridgepoint Drive, Y-987
Austin, TX 78754
Phone: (512) 929-6625
Fax: (512) 339-5894

MARISELLE.MCKEON@dfps.state.tx.us

web site

back to main
update contact information

Utah

Heidi Valdez, Program Administrator
Child Abuse Prevention
Division of Child and Family Services
195 N 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Phone: (801) 707-0025
Fax: (801) 538-3993

hvaldez@utah.gov

back to main
update contact information

Vermont

Hilda Green, Program Director
Vermont Children's Trust Foundation
P.O. Box 52
Waterbury Center, VT  05677

Phone: (888) 475-5437
Phone: (802) 244-8515 (local)
Fax: (802) 951-8605

hilda@vtctf.net

web site


back to main
update contact information

Virginia

Hayley B. Mathews, MSW, Executive Director
Family and Children's Trust Fund of Virginia
Virginia Department of Social Services
801 East Main Street, 15th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219

Phone: (804) 726-7604

Hayley.Mathews@dss.virginia.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Washington

Judy King
Strengthening Families Washington
Children’s Trust Fund of WA
Department of Early Learning

1110 Jefferson St SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Phone: (360) 725-2841

judy.king@del.wa.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

West Virginia

Jim McKay, Development Coordinator
West Virginia Children’s Trust Fund
P.O. Box 3192
Charleston, WV 25332

Phone: (304) 558-4637
Fax: (304) 697-0320

Jmckay@wvctf.org

web site

back to main
update contact information

Wisconsin

Jennifer A. Jones, Associate Director
Wisconsin Children's Trust Fund
110 East Main Street, Suite 810
Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608) 266-1281
Fax: (608) 266-3792

jennifera.jones@wisconsin.gov

web site

back to main
update contact information

Wyoming

Maureen Clifton, Program Director
Wyoming Children's Trust Fund
Hathaway Building, Room 362
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Phone: (307) 777-3570
Fax: (307) 777-3693

mclift@state.wy.us

web site

back to main
update contact information